Skip to main content

Our Team

Leadership Team

Michael Kohanski, CPA

Michael W. Kohanski, CPA
Managing Principal

mkohanski@kohanskico.com

Kelley Lindsay, CPA

Kelley A. Lindsay, CPA
Principal

klindsay@kohanskico.com

Colleen H. Morda, CPA

Colleen H. Lumia, CPA
Principal

cmorda@kohanskico.com

Christina M. Kuchak, CPA

Christina M. Kuchak, CPA
Principal

ckuchak@kohanskico.com

Financial Services Team

Michele Madrak, CPA

Michele Madrak, CPA
Tax Manager

mmadrak@kohanskico.com

Mark Zavislak

Mark Zavislak, MBA
Audit Supervisor

mzavislak@kohanskico.com

Robert J. Capral, CPA

Robert J. Capral, CPA
Senior Accountant

rcapral@kohanskico.com

Rebecca Wisely
Senior Accountant

rwisley@kohanskico.com

Emily Spencer
Staff Accountant

espencer@kohanskico.com

Tyler Kerschner
Staff Accountant

tkerschner@kohanskico.com

Ryan McDonald
Staff Accountant

rmcdonald@kohanskico.com

Wendie Genovese
Firm Administrator/Paraprofessional

wgenovese@kohanskico.com

Lisa Stevenson
Paraprofessional

lstevenson@kohanskico.com

Kathleen Dunn
Support Staff

kdunn@kohanskico.com

Kim Waskovich
Support Staff

kwaskovich@kohanskico.com